Contact us

Snail mail:
Grev Turegatan 30
SE-114 38 Stockholm
SWEDEN

Phone: +46 (0)8-522 232 00
Fax: +46 (0)8-522 232 01
Information: info@summit.se
Booking: bokning@summit.se

Patrik Åström

CEO/Owner

E-mail patrik.astrom@summit.se

Phone +46 (0)8-522 232 00

Erik Ståhl

Chief Financial Officer

E-mail erik.stahl@summit.se

Phone +46 (0)8-522 232 00

Kairi Mägi

Financial Manager

E-mail kairi.magi@summit.se

Phone +46 (0)8-522 232 00

Lisa Ekström

Director of Sales

E-mail lisa.ekstrom@summit.se

Phone +46 (0)8-522 232 16

Martin Tallvid

Paternity Leave

Madelene Lettman

Director of Operations

E-mail madelene.lettman@summit.se

Phone +46 (0)8-522 232 13

Isabell Andrén

Sales

E-mail isabell.andren@summit.se

Phone +46 (0)8 522 232 85

Peter Thelander

Sales

E-mail peter.thelander@summit.se

Phone +46 (0)8 522 232 33

Alexander Chibout

Sales

E-mail alexander.chibout@summit.se

Phone +46 (0)8 522 232 27

Love Ojensa

DJ

E-mail info@summit.se

Phone +46 (0)8-522 232 00

Kista Timebuilding

Kistagången 12
164 40 Kista
Phone 08-522 232 00
Niina Reinikainen

General Manager

E-mail niina.reinikainen@summit.se

Phone +46 (0)8 522 232 02

Mia Börjesson

Guest Manager

E-mail mia.borjesson@summit.se

Phone +46 (0)8-522 232 31

Tidningshuset Kungsholmen

Rålambsvägen 17
100 26 Stockholm
Phone 08-522 232 00
Malin Arestål

General Manager

E-mail malin.arestal@summit.se

Phone +46 (0)8-522 232 09

Christopher Grahn

Guest Manager

E-mail christopher.grahn@summit.se

Phone +46 (0)8 522 232 00

Charlotta Weilert

Guest Manager

E-mail charlotta@summit.se

Phone +46 (0)8 522 232 50

Anna Mogård

Guest Manager

E-mail anna.mogard@summit.se

Phone +46 (0)8-522 232 00

Solna Business Park

Svetsarvägen 6
171 41 Solna
Phone 08-52223200
Michaela Eklöf

General Manager

E-mail michaela.eklof@summit.se

Phone +46 (0)8 522 232 86

T-House Stureplan

Engelbrektsplan 1
SE-114 34 Stockholm
Phone +46 (0)8-522 232 00
Fax +46 8 522 232 01
Fredrik Backsell

General Manager

E-mail fredrik.backsell@summit.se

Phone +46 (0)8 522 232 14

Agnes Holmstrand

Guest Manager

E-mail agnes.holmstrand@summit.se

Phone +46 (0)8-522 232 00

Skofabriken Hornstull

Hornsbruksgatan 23
SE-117 34 Stockholm
Phone +46 (0)8-522 232 00
Molly Bergman

Guest Manager

E-mail molly.bergman@summit.se

Phone +46 8 522 232 24

Malin Arestål

General Manager

E-mail malin.arestal@summit.se

Phone +46 (0)8-522 232 09

Solna Gate

Hemvärnsgatan 9
SE-171 54 Solna
Phone +46 (0)8-522 232 00
Michaela Eklöf

General Manager

E-mail michaela.eklof@summit.se

Phone +46 (0)8 522 232 86

Anna Carlén

Guest Manager

E-mail anna.carlen@summit.se

Phone +46 (0)8-522 232 21

Maja Lindgren

Guest Manager

E-mail maja.lindgren@summit.se

Phone +46 (0)8-522 232 12

Fam Ålander

Guest Manager

Phone +46 (0)8-522 232 00

Simon Karevik

Guest Manager

E-mail simon.karevik@summit.se

Phone +46 (0)8-522 232 00

Felix Johansson

Guest Manager

E-mail felix.johansson@summit.se

Phone +46 (0)8-522 232 00

GT30 Grev Ture

Grev Turegatan 30, plan 1
SE-114 38 Stockholm, SWEDEN
Phone +46 (0)8-522 232 00
Jenny Björk

General Manager

E-mail jenny.bjork@summit.se

Phone +46 (0)8-522 232 28

Jenny Collberg

Event & Community Manager

E-mail jenny.collberg@summit.se

Phone +46 (0)8-522 232 00

Hitech Hötorget

Hitechbuilding Sveavägen 9, floor 2, 17 & 18
SE-111 57 Stockholm
Phone +46 (0)8-522 232 00
Fax +46 (0)8 566 150 01
Linus Mannerfors

Guest Manager

E-mail linus.mannerfors@summit.se

Phone +46 (0)8 522 232 15

Melina Rivedal

Guest Manager

E-mail melina.rivedal@summit.se

Phone +46 (0)8-522 232 07

Fredrik Backsell

General Manager

E-mail fredrik.backsell@summit.se

Phone +46 (0)8 522 232 14

Fanny Ögren

Guest Manager

E-mail fanny.ogren@summit.se

Phone +46 (0)8-522 232 00

Ann Lilliequist

Guest Manager

E-mail ann.lilliequist@summit.se

Phone +46 (0)8-522 232 00

Pia Lundquist

Guest Manager

Phone +46 (0)8-522 232 00

Back to menu